Tel: (865) 675-9494 | Toll Free: (800) 467-9490 | info@nullcistennessee.com

image
Consolidated Insurance Services
605 Reliability Circle
Knoxville, TN 37932

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 8am-5pm
Friday: 8am-4:30pm

Tel: (865) 675-9494
Toll Free: (800) 467-9490
Fax: (865) 675-8500
Email: info@nullcistennessee.com


Mailing Address:
Consolidated Insurance Services
P.O. Box 32909
Knoxville, TN 37930

image

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitle
Dennis W. Koontz
dennis@nullcistennessee.com
Principal/Owner
Erin Koontz Copeland
erin@nullcistennessee.com
Principal/Accounting
Mike Bell
mike@nullcistennessee.com
Account Executive-Sales
Stan Inman
stan@nullcistennessee.com
Account Executive-Sales
Susie Campbell
susie@nullcistennessee.com
Account Executive-Sales
Eddie Oglesby
eddie@nullcistennessee.com
Account Executive-Sales
Charlie Pennington
charlie@nullnetstreetbrokerage.com
Tel: (865) 207-1137
Life Insurance Agent
Anita Russell
anita@nullcistennessee.com
Customer Service Agent
Blake Bivens
blake@nullcistennessee.com
Customer Service Agent
Paula Purdom
paula@nullcistennessee.com
Customer Service Agent
Shirley Wells
shirley@nullcistennessee.com
Customer Service Agent
Alison Sipos
alison@nullcistennessee.com
Customer Service Agent

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail